Dear customers!

On this page you can see the photo and read about how to distinguish the original TM Bluesky products from fakes.

As the Bluesky brand is very famous in the world and sold in large quantities, a lot of fakes under TM Bluesky were produced in China, too, but of much worse quality, with those gel-varnish palettes that do not overlap with the original Bluesky palettes.

The oldest gel-varnish series of the Bluesky is the A series, the so-called 5A, that is, the AAAAA has 120 of them in the palette and the palette under the CND series 80 with a five-digit number, in this palette of gel varnishes the first is always 80, and the color number itself goes directly, for example 80515, 80620, etc. for today in this series of 142 colors.

The easiest way to distinguish the original from the forging of Bluesky gel-lacquers is the font and the inscription on the bottles. On the original Bluesky product, Bluesky Gel Polish is written, which means the product of the Bluesky Helium Cover, no SHELLAC words on the original bottles.

In the new Bluesky parties on the back of each bottle, there is necessarily information about the composition and place of production of this product, at our request this inscription is already written in Russian.

Also on the cap of each Bluesky gel-lacquer there is a sticker with the bar code of the country of the manufacturer, a QR-code with which you can scan this product and verify the authenticity of the gel-varnish data on the official website of the producer.

At the bottom of each Bluesky gel-lacquer is the brand name Bluesky and the batch number.

How else to distinguish the original Bluesky from a fake?

On the top of the cap, there must be a holographic sticker with the series and the number of this gel-lacquer, the Bluesky.

In this photo you see the inscription on the bottles: BLZ35, A01, 80508, where the letter stands for the series, and the number itself is the color of Bluesky gel-lacquer.

The colors for fakes by numbers also differ from the original Bluescale palette. The original gel-lacquer Bluesky A01 has a bright red color with a fine shimmer, for counterfeits it's a blue color, pay attention to it.

On our site there is information on the original palette of gel-varnish Bluesky. Please buy only the original gel-lacquer Bluesky, this is important for your health. Counterfeits can look very nice, worth 10-20 UAH. cheaper than the original, but no one will give you a guarantee about the composition of this varnish and in what conditions it is diffused.

In turn, we can provide SES certificates for all Bluesky products officially imported to Ukraine.

All Bluesky gel-varnishes have their price, if you see prices cheaper than ours, it is most likely a fake. Do not pursue cheapness, think about your health.

Once again, on the original Bluesky gel-lacquer there is no word SHELLAC, this is a copyright infringement of the TM Shellac CND and the Bluesky plant has already refused this inscription on its products for two years.

Gel-lacquer Bluesky Series 80, this is a copy of the CND varnish, but at a more affordable price.

Bluesky bought Shellac technology from CND, the quality remained the same, and the price decreased, which could not affect the great popularity of Bluesky gel-varnishes all over the world.

& nbsp; & nbsp;

We have in the store only original gel blends TM Bluesky from the official manufacturer.

Уважаемые клиенты!

На этой странице Вы можете увидеть фото и прочитать о том, как отличить оригинальную продукцию TM Bluesky от подделок.

Так как бренд Блюскай очень известен в мире и продается в больших количествах, на рынке появилось очень много подделок под ТМ Bluesky тоже китайского производства, но намного худшего качества, с теми палитрами гель-лаков которые никак не пересекаются с оригинальными палитрами Bluesky.

Самые старые серии гель-лака Блюскай, это серии А, так называемая 5А, то есть ААААА их 120 штук в палитре и палитра под CND серия 80 с пятизначным номером, в этой палитре гель-лаков первой всегда стоит цифра 80, а дальше идет непосредственно сам номер цвета, например 80515, 80620 и т.д. на сегодняшний день в этой серии 142 цвета.

Самый простой способ отличить оригинал от подделки гель-лаков Bluesky, это шрифт и сама надпись на бутылках. На оригинальной продукции Блюскай написано Bluesky Gel Polish, что означает продукт фирмы Блюскай Гелиевое Покрытие, никаких слов SHELLAC на оригинальных бутылках нет.

В новых партиях Bluesky на обратной стороне каждой бутылки обязательно есть информация о составе и месте производства данной продукции, по нашей просьбе это надпись уже написана на русском языке.

Также на колпачке каждого гель-лака Bluesky есть наклейка со штрих кодом страны производителя, QR-код с помощью которого можно сканировать данную продукцию и проверить подлинность данных гель-лаков на официальном сайте производителя Блюскай.

На нижней части каждого гель-лака Bluesky есть фирменное название Bluesky и номер партии.

Как еще отличить оригинал Bluesky от подделки?

На верхней части колпачка обязательно есть голографическая наклейка с серией и номером данного гель-лака Блюскай.

На данном фото Вы видите надпись на бутылках: BLZ35, A01, 80508, где буква обозначает серию, а номер непосредственно цвет гель-лака Bluesky.

Цвета у подделок по номерам также отличаются от оригинальной палитры Блюскай. У оригинального гель-лака Bluesky A01 ярко красный цвет с мелким шиммером, у подделок это синий цвет, обращайте на это Ваше внимание.

На нашем сайте есть информация по оригинальным палитрам гель-лаков Bluesky. Пожалуйста покупайте только оригинальные гель-лаки Блюскай, это важно для Вашего здоровья. Подделки могут смотреться очень красиво, стоить на 10-20 грн. дешевле оригинала, но Вам никто не даст гарантию о составе этого лака и в каких условиях он разлит.

В свою очередь мы можем предоставить сертификаты СЭС на всю продукцию Bluesky официально завезенную в Украину.

Все гель-лаки Bluesky имеют свою цену, если Вы видите цены дешевле чем у нас, скорее всего это подделка. Не гонитесь за дешевизной, подумайте о своем здоровье.

Еще раз повторяем, на оригинальных гель-лаках Bluesky нет слова SHELLAC, это есть нарушение авторского права ТМ Shellac CND и завод Блюскай уже как два года отказался от этой надписи на своей продукции.

гель-лаки Блюскай серии 80, это копия лаков CND, но по более доступной цене.

Компания Bluesky выкупила технологию изготовления Shellac у CND, качество осталось прежнее, а цена уменьшилась, что не могло сказаться на большой популярности гель-лаков Bluesky во всем мире.

  

У нас в магазине только оригинальные гель-лаки ТМ Bluesky от официального производителя.