Gel-varnishes M-in-M 7.5 ml

This category does not contain any products.

Company M-in-M offers high-quality products for nail service.

In the company's assortment there are colored gel varnishes.

The optimal combination of price and product quality. Convenient and economical packaging. Gel-lacquers of the company M in M allow to evaluate the quality and to please their customers with a lot of new fashionable shades, and also to impress with the quality not lower than the famous expensive brands in the beauty industry in the specialization of nail aesthetics.

Gel Polish M-in-M Gel Polish 7.5 mlincreased density. It is superimposed easily and quickly. Does not have a negative effect on the nail plate, smoothly 100% covers the nail. Special rectangular brushes are made of high-quality nylon technology Tynex. The shape of the brush facilitates the distribution of hybrids on the nail plate and shortens the application time of the layer. It is kept on the nail for 2 weeks.

Mode of application:

After the standard treatment of the nail plate (antiseptic, degreaser-dehydrator, acid-free primer) the base is applied in one layer, which polymerizes in the UV lamp for 2 minutes. Then the gel-lacquer, after careful shaking, is applied by several even layers, each of which is polymerized in a UV lamp for 2 minutes.

Caveats. To avoid poor-quality nail coating gel-lacquers should be guided by the following rules:

  1. Before applying each layer, thoroughly mix the gel-lacquer in the packaging container (otherwise, except for the non-monotonous coating of the nail plate, the appearance of a non-uniform, wavy coating surface is possible).
  2. Each layer of gel-varnish should be thin and homogeneous.
  3. Make sure that each layer of gel-lacquer coating does not touch the cuticle of the nail (otherwise the exfoliation of this layer will occur after a few days).

Manufacturer: M-in-M
A country: Poland
Size: 7.5 ml

Гель-лаки M-in-M 7.5 мл

В этой категории нет ни одного товара.

Компания M-in-M предлагает высококачественную продукцию для ногтевого сервиса.

В ассортименте компании представлены цветные гель-лаки.

Оптимальное сочетание цены и качества продукции. Удобная и экономичная упаковка. Гель-лаки компании M in M позволяют оценить качество и порадовать своих клиентов множеством новых модных оттенков, а также поразить качеством не ниже известных дорогих брендов в индустрии красоты в специализации ногтевой эстетики.

Гель-лак M-in-M Gel Polish 7.5 мл повышенной плотности. Накладывается легко и быстро. Не оказывает отрицательного воздействия на ногтевую пластину, плавно на 100% покрывает ноготь. Специальные прямоугольные кисточки изготовлены из высококачественного нейлона технологии Tynex. Форма кисти облегчает распределение гибридов на ногтевую пластину и сокращает время нанесения слоя. Сохраняется на ногте в течении 2 недель.

Способ применения:

После стандартной обработки ногтевой пластины (антисептик, обезжириватель-дегидратор, праймер бескислотный) наносится база в один слой, которая полимеризуется в УФ-лампе в течение 2 минут. Затем гель-лак, после тщательного взбалтывания, накладывается несколькими ровными слоями, каждый из которых полимеризуется в УФ-лампе в течение 2 минут.

Предостережения. Во избежание некачественного покрытия ногтей гель-лаками необходимо руководствоваться следующими правилами:

  1. Перед нанесением каждого слоя тщательно перемешивать гель-лак в упаковочной таре (иначе, кроме не однотонного покрытия ногтевой пластины, возможно появление неоднородной, волнистой поверхности покрытия).
  2. Каждый слой гель-лака должен быть тонким и однородным.
  3. Следите за тем, чтобы каждый слой покрытия гель-лака не касался кутикулы ногтя (иначе произойдет отшелушивание данного слоя через несколько дней).

Производитель: M-in-M
Страна: Польша
Объём: 7.5 мл